Here We Go – Beans First Day


Welcome to the world my sweet girl!

I’ve been waiting for you for so long…

After a 24 hour labor and a 10 minute delivery I am finally holding you in my arms in complete disbelief. As I laid my eyes on you everyone and everything melted away. Just you in my heart, soul, and being. You took over every fiber of me completely and forever. My first thought was just how impossibly and tremendously I love you. My second, wow – you look like your grandma!

Well kiddo, it’s me and you from here on out. What a terrifyingly splendid thought!

Beans first day!

Beans first day!

Leave a Reply

